Regulatory documents

Constituent documents

Statute of the FGBI “ARRIAH”, adopted by the Rosselkhoznadzor Order No. 585 of 21.06.2017

Certificates of registration

Certificate of the FGI "ARRIAH"

Certificate of the FGBI “ARRIAH”

Shareholder’s resolution on the appointment of the director

Rosselkhoznadzor Order on the appointment of the director

Veterinary regulatory documents

Federal Law of 12.04.2010, 61-FZ “On Circulation of Medicines”

Federal Law of 30.03.1999, 52-FZ Sanitary and Epidemiological Health of the Population"

Order of the RF Ministry of Agriculture of 09.03.2011 No. 62 "On adoption of the List of contagious and other animal diseases” (Registered in the Ministry of Justice of the Russian Federation on 01.06.2011 N 20921)

Order of the RF Ministry of Agriculture of 19.12.2011 No. 476 "On adoption of the List of contagious and highly dangerous animal diseases which may require imposition of restrictive measures (quarantine)” (Registered in the Ministry of Justice of the Russian Federation on 13.02.2012 No. 23206)

"GOST R 52249-2009. National standard of the Russian Federation. Good manufacturing practice for medicinal products (GMP) (approved by the Order of the Federal Agency for Technical Regulation and Metrology on 20.05.2009 No. 159)

“Microbiology of foods and animal feed – General requirements and guide for microbiological research. GOST R ISO 7218-2008" (approved by the Order of the Federal Agency for Technical Regulation and Metrology on 18.12.2008 No. 480)

Resolution of the chief sanitary officer of the RF of 02.03.2010 No. 17

"On the approval of SanPiN 1.2.2584-10" (including "SanPiN 1.2.2584-10. Hygienic safety requirements for testing, storage, transportation, trade, application, disinfection and recycling of pesticides and agrochemicals. Sanitary rules and regulations")

Resolution of the chief sanitary officer of the RF of 28.01.2008 No. 4 (revised on 29.06.2011) "On approval of sanitary-epidemiological rules SP 1.3.2322-08" (including "SP 1.3.2322-08. Safe Handling  of  Microorganisms  of  III- IV  Pathogenicity” (Hazard) Groups and Parasitic Diseases Pathogens. Sanitary rules and regulations ") (Registered in the Ministry of Justice of the Russian Federation on 21.02.2008 No. 11197)

Resolution of the chief sanitary officer of the RF of 30.04.2003 No. 85

"Enforcement of Sanitary rules and regulations SP 1.2.1318-03" (including "SP 1.2.1318-03. 1.2. Epidemiology. Procedure  for  issuing  sanitary-and-epidemiological  findings reports  on  the  possibility  to  handle  human  diseases  pathogens  of  I-  IV  pathogenicity (hazard)  groups,  microorganisms  modified  through  gene  engineering,  biological  toxins and helminthes. Sanitary rules and regulations", approved by the chief sanitary officer of the RF on 24.04.2003)

“Organization of laboratories using nucleic acid amplification methods for the work with materials containing microorganisms I –IV pathogenicity groups. Methodical guidelines. МU 1.3.2569-09" (approved by the Federal service for consumer rights protection and human welfare on 22.12.2009)

"SP 1.2.036-95. 1.2. Epidemiology. Procedure for  registering,  storing,  and  transporting microorganisms of I- IV pathogenicity groups. Sanitary rules" (approved by the Resolution of the Goskomsanepidnadzor of the RF on 28.08.1995 No. 14) (including "Regulation on control of export from the Russian Federation of human  diseases  pathogens, animals and plants, their transgenic forms, fragments of genetic material and equipment, which can be used for development of bacteriological  (biological) and toxin weapon")

"Р 3.5.1904-04. 3.5. Disinfectology. Application of ultra-violet bactericidal radiation for air disinfection in premises. Guidelines" (approved by the chief sanitary officer of the RF on 04.03.2004)

"Sanitary requirements to the arrangement, equipment and management of experimental biological clinics (animal facilities)" (approved by the chief sanitary officer of the USSR on 06.04.1973 No. 1045-73) (including "The Principles of Humane Experimental Technique")

"Rules of safe work, sanitation, security and quarantine, and veterinary and sanitary conditions at the biological product establishments" (approved by the Gosagroprom of the USSR on 14.07.1989)

"SP 1.2.036-95. 1.2. Epidemiology. Procedure for  registering,  storing,  and  transporting microorganisms of I- IV pathogenicity groups. Sanitary rules" (approved by the Resolution of the Goskomsanepidnadzor of the RF on 28.08.1995 No. 14) (including "Regulation on control of export from the Russian Federation of human  diseases  pathogens, animals and plants, their transgenic forms, fragments of genetic material and equipment, which can be used for development of bacteriological  (biological) and toxin weapon")

 

 

 

 

 

Documents regulating organization and implementation of measures for quality and safety control of grain and products thereof

Law of the Russian Federation No. 4973-1of May 14, 1993 "Оn grain"

Federal law No. 53-FZ of December 2, 1994 "On the procurement and supply of agricultural products, raw materials and foodstuffs for state needs”

Federal law No. 79-FZ of December 29, 1994 «About the state material reserve"

Federal Law No. 29-FZ of January 2, 2000 “On quality and safety of food products”

Federal Law No. 184-FZ of December 27, 2002 “On technical regulation”

Federal Law No. 294-FZ of December 26, 2008 “On protection of legal entities’ and individual entrepreneurs’ rights during official control (surveillance) and municipal control”

"Code of the Russian Federation on Administrative Offences" No. 195-FZ of December 30, 2001

Regulation of the Russian Federation Government No. 1263 of September 29, 1997 ”On approval of the procedure for inspection of substandard and dangerous food raw materials and food products and use or destruction thereof”

Regulation of the Russian Federation Government No. 580 of August 3, 2001 “On approving the rules of exercising state purchase and sale intervention for the regulation of the market of agricultural products, raw materials, and foodstuffs”

Regulation of the Russian Federation Government No. 327 of June 30, 2004 “On approval of the statute on the Federal Service for Veterinary and Phytosanitary Surveillance”

Regulation of the Russian Federation Government No. 478 of August 2, 2005 "On provision of state control over quality and safety of grain, compound feeds, components for feed production, and by-products of grain processing”

Regulation of the Russian Federation Government No. 491 of August 4, 2005 “On measures for provision of state control over quality and safety of grain, compound feeds, components for feed production, and by-products of grain processing”

Regulation of the Russian Federation Government No. 305 of May 23, 2006 “On measures for provision of state surveillance and control over quality and safety of groats, flour, pasta and bakery products

Order of the Ministry of Economic Development of the Russian Federation of April 30, 2009 No. 141 "About realization of provisions of the Federal Law "About Protection of the Rights of Legal Entities and Individual Entrepreneurs when Implementing the State Control (Supervision) and Municipal Control"

Order of the Ministry of Agriculture of the Russian Federation No. 384 of August  21, 2009  "About approval of Administrative regulations of execution of the state function by Federal Service for Veterinary and Phytosanitary Surveillance on implementation of the state supervision and control of quality and safety of grain, groats, compound feeds and components for their production, and also by-products of  grain processing when implementing their government procurement, by supply (bookmark) of grain, groats to the state reserve, in case of their storage as a part of the state reserve and transportation, in case of their import (export) to the territory of the Russian Federation

Нормативные документы

Учредительные документы

Устав ФГБУ "ВНИИЗЖ", утвержден Приказом Россельхознадзора 230 от 31.05.2011

Изменение к уставу ФГБУ "ВНИИЗЖ", утвержден Приказом Россельхознадзора 444 от 07.10.11 

Свидетельства о государственной регистрации

Свидетельство ФГУ "ВНИИЗЖ"

Свидетельство ФГБУ "ВНИИЗЖ"

Решения учредителя о назначении руководителя

Приказ Россельхознадзора о назначении директора

Документы, регламентирующие отношения в сфере ветеринарии

Федеральный закон от 12.04.2010 N 61-ФЗ "Об обращении лекарственных средств"

Федеральный закон от 30.03.1999 N 52-ФЗ "О санитарно-эпидемиологическом благополучии населения"

Приказ Минсельхоза РФ от 09.03.2011 N 62 "Об утверждении Перечня заразных и иных болезней животных" (Зарегистрировано в Минюсте РФ 01.06.2011 N 20921)

Приказ Минсельхоза РФ от 19.12.2011 N 476 "Об утверждении перечня заразных, в том числе особо опасных, болезней животных, по которым могут устанавливаться ограничительные мероприятия (карантин)" (Зарегистрировано в Минюсте РФ 13.02.2012 N 23206)

"ГОСТ Р 52249-2009. Национальный стандарт Российской Федерации. Правила производства и контроля качества лекарственных средств (GMP)"

(утв. Приказом Ростехрегулирования от 20.05.2009 N 159-ст)

"Микробиология пищевых продуктов и кормов для животных. Общие требования и рекомендации по микробиологическим исследованиям. ГОСТ Р ИСО 7218-2008" (утв. Приказом Ростехрегулирования от 18.12.2008 N 480-ст)

Постановление Главного государственного санитарного врача РФ от 02.03.2010 N 17

"Об утверждении СанПиН 1.2.2584-10" (вместе с "СанПиН 1.2.2584-10. Гигиенические требования к безопасности процессов испытаний, хранения, перевозки, реализации, применения, обезвреживания и утилизации пестицидов и агрохимикатов. Санитарные правила и нормативы")

Постановление Главного государственного санитарного врача РФ от 28.01.2008 N 4

(ред. от 29.06.2011) "Об утверждении санитарно-эпидемиологических правил СП 1.3.2322-08" (вместе с "СП 1.3.2322-08. Безопасность работы с микроорганизмами III - IV групп патогенности (опасности) и возбудителями паразитарных болезней. Санитарно-эпидемиологические правила") (Зарегистрировано в Минюсте РФ 21.02.2008 N 11197)

Постановление Главного государственного санитарного врача РФ от 30.04.2003 N 85

"О введении в действие Санитарно-эпидемиологических правил СП 1.2.1318-03" (вместе с "СП 1.2.1318-03. 1.2. Эпидемиология. Порядок выдачи санитарно-эпидемиологического заключения о возможности проведения работ с возбудителями инфекционных заболеваний человека I - IV групп патогенности (опасности), генно-инженерно-модифицированными микроорганизмами, ядами биологического происхождения и гельминтами. Санитарно-эпидемиологические правила", утв. Главным государственным санитарным врачом РФ 24.04.2003)

"Организация работы лабораторий, использующих методы амплификации нуклеиновых кислот при работе с материалом, содержащим микроорганизмы I - IV групп патогенности. Методические указания. МУ 1.3.2569-09" (утв. Роспотребнадзором 22.12.2009)

"СП 1.2.036-95. 1.2. Эпидемиология. Порядок учета, хранения, передачи и транспортирования микроорганизмов I - IV групп патогенности. Санитарные правила" (утв. Постановлением Госкомсанэпиднадзора РФ от 28.08.1995 N 14)

(вместе с "Положением о порядке контроля за экспортом из Российской Федерации возбудителей заболеваний (патогенов) человека, животных и растений, их генетически измененных форм, фрагментов генетического материала и оборудования, которые могут быть применены при создании бактериологического (биологического) и токсинного оружия")

"Р 3.5.1904-04. 3.5. Дезинфектология. Использование ультрафиолетового бактерицидного излучения для обеззараживания воздуха в помещениях. Руководство" (утв. Главным государственным санитарным врачом РФ 04.03.2004)

"Санитарные правила по устройству, оборудованию и содержанию экспериментально-биологических клиник (вивариев)" (утв. Главным государственным санитарным врачом СССР 06.04.1973 N 1045-73) (вместе с "Правилами гуманного обращения с лабораторными животными")

"Правила безопасности, производственной санитарии, охранно-карантинного и ветеринарно-санитарного режимов на предприятиях биологической промышленности" (утв. Госагропромом СССР 14.07.1989)

"СП 1.2.036-95. 1.2. Эпидемиология. Порядок учета, хранения, передачи и транспортирования микроорганизмов I - IV групп патогенности. Санитарные правила" (утв. Постановлением Госкомсанэпиднадзора РФ от 28.08.1995 N 14) (вместе с "Положением о порядке контроля за экспортом из Российской Федерации возбудителей заболеваний (патогенов) человека, животных и растений, их генетически измененных форм, фрагментов генетического материала и оборудования, которые могут быть применены при создании бактериологического (биологического) и токсинного оружия")

Документы, регламентирующие вопросы организации и проведения мероприятий по контролю в сфере надзора за качеством и безопасностью зерна и продуктов его переработки

Закон РФ от 14.05.1993 N 4973-1"О зерне"

Федеральный закон от 02.12.1994 N 53-ФЗ "О закупках и поставках сельскохозяйственной продукции, сырья и продовольствия для государственных нужд"

Федеральный закон от 29.12.1994 N 79-ФЗ "О государственном материальном резерве"

Федеральный закон от 02.01.2000 N 29-ФЗ "О качестве и безопасности пищевых продуктов"

Федеральный закон от 27.12.2002 N 184-ФЗ "О техническом регулировании"

Федеральный закон от 26.12.2008 N 294-ФЗ "О защите прав юридических лиц и индивидуальных предпринимателей при осуществлении государственного контроля (надзора) и муниципального контроля"

"Кодекс Российской Федерации об административных правонарушениях" от 30.12.2001 N 195-ФЗ

Постановление Правительства РФ от 29.09.1997 N 1263 "Об утверждении Положения о проведении экспертизы некачественных и опасных продовольственного сырья и пищевых продуктов, их использовании или уничтожении"

Постановление Правительства РФ от 03.08.2001 N 580 "Об утверждении Правил осуществления государственных закупочных и товарных интервенций для регулирования рынка сельскохозяйственной продукции, сырья и продовольствия"

Постановление Правительства РФ от 30.06.2004 N 327 "Об утверждении Положения о Федеральной службе по ветеринарному и фитосанитарному надзору"

Постановление Правительства РФ от 02.08.2005 N 478 "Об обеспечении деятельности по осуществлению государственного контроля за качеством и безопасностью зерна, крупы, комбикормов и компонентов для их производства, а также побочных продуктов переработки зерна"

Постановление Правительства РФ от 04.08.2005 N 491 "О мерах по обеспечению государственного контроля за качеством и безопасностью зерна, комбикормов и компонентов для их производства, а также побочных продуктов переработки зерна"

Постановление Правительства РФ от 23.05.2006 N 305 "О мерах по обеспечению государственного надзора и контроля за качеством и безопасностью крупы, муки, макаронных и хлебобулочных изделий"

Приказ Минэкономразвития РФ от 30.04.2009 N 141 "О реализации положений Федерального закона "О защите прав юридических лиц и индивидуальных предпринимателей при осуществлении государственного контроля (надзора) и муниципального контроля"

Приказ Минсельхоза РФ от 21.08.2009 N 384 "Об утверждении Административного регламента исполнения Федеральной службой по ветеринарному и фитосанитарному надзору государственной функции по осуществлению государственного надзора и контроля за качеством и безопасностью зерна, крупы, комбикормов и компонентов для их производства, а также побочных продуктов переработки зерна при осуществлении их закупок для государственных нужд, при поставке (закладке) зерна, крупы в государственный резерв, при их хранении в составе государственного резерва и транспортировке, при их ввозе (вывозе) на территорию Российской Федерации"