2014 № 1 (8)

V.V. Makarov, O.I. Sukharev, A.A. Strizhakov

P. 5–8

BLUETONGUE-8 IN EUROPE: I. EPIDEMIC AND clinical PATTERN

Epidemiological features of bluetongue serotype 8 spreading in the North-West Europe in 2006–2013 are characterized in the analytical paper. Major indicators of pattern of the infection in non-endemic territories are given.

Key words: bluetongue, non-endemic territories, routes of introduction.

 

 

M.R. Yakupov

P. 13–15

USE OF RECOMBINANT PROTEINS IN ASF SERODIAGNOSIS (REVIEW)

The paper presents data on using recombinant African swine fever virus proteins as an antigen in enzyme-linked immunosorbent assay (ELISA). Results of studies of prospective recombinant proteins were reviewed. Advantages of using such proteins for ASF serologic diagnosis are described.

Key words: African swine fever, recombinant proteins, enzyme-linked immunosorbent assay, specific antibodies.

 

 

V.Yu. Kulakov, D.B. Andreichuk, S.А. Pokhvalny, K. Yu. Fedoseyev

P. 22–26

BIOLOGICAL PROPERTIES OF LOW VIRULENT AVIAN INFECTIOUS LARYNGOTRACHEITIS VIRUS ISOLATE

The properties of infectious laryngotracheitis virus isolate inducing subtle disease were studied. It was established that the agent is able to infect susceptible poultry via conjunctiva and laryngeal mucosa, is transmitted by contact when birds are kept together and penetrates avian nervous system.

Key words: avian infectious laryngotracheitis, virus isolate, pathogenesis, real-time PCR.

 

 

N.M. Avdeeva, V.G. Amelin, A.V. Tretyakov

P. 31–34.

SIMULTANEOUS DETECTION OF EIGHT MYCOTOXINS OF DIFFERENT CLASSES FROM GRAIN AND FEEDS AND THEIR IDENTIFICATION WITH THE HELP OF HPLC

A simple, rapid and cost-effective method (High Performance Liquid Chromatography) was developed to ensure simultaneous detection of eight mycotoxins (four aflatoxins (B1, B2, G1, G2), two ochratoxin (A and B), zearalenon and patulin in grain and feeds.  Two sample preparation techniques were used to detect mycotoxins in one test portion and to purify the extracts from some impurities: QuEChERS and dispersive liquid-liquid microextraction (DLLME). It takes 1-1.5 hours to carry out the test, relative standard deviation of the test results does not exceed 0.1.

Key words: mycotoxins, grain, feeds, high performance liquid chromatography,   QuEChERS method, dispersive liquid-liquid microextraction (DLLME).

 

 

 

 

V.V. Nikiforov, T.K. Mayorova, A.K. Karaulov, A.N. Spiridonov, A.V. Savvin

P. 35–40

SUSCEPTIBILITY TO FOOT AND MOUYH DISEASE AND ROLE

OF WILD ANIMALS

More than 100 animal species belonging to 33 families and 14 orders suffer from foot and mouth disease (FMD). The disease can affect livestock and wild animals, particularly cloven-hoofed ones. It is widely thought that FMD-affected wild animals present a reservoir of the infection agent. On the other hand, a risk of FMD occurrence among wild susceptible animals is associated mainly with virus persistence in livestock. The given bibliographical review is devoted to the study of susceptibility of wild animals to FMD virus and their role in the disease spread.

Key words: foot and mouth disease (FMD), wild animals.

 

 

A.S Oganesyan, A.K. Karaulov, K.N. Gruzdev, S.A. Dudnikov

P. 41–44

some issues of semen donor-boars’ quarantine

Issue of quarantine time limits for semen donor-boars has been reported in the paper. Requirements of the Customs Union and World Organization of Animal Health for safe boar semen exportation have been compared.

Key words: porcine diseases, artificial insemination, quarantine, import animal health requirements.

 

 

S.G. Remyga, O.Yu. Goryushev, A.A. Shevtsov

P. 45–48

INACTIVATION OF SWINE INFLUENZA VIRUS

STRAIN “A/SWINE/CALIFORNIA/07/09”

Results of testing agents for inactivation of swine influenza virus strain “A/swine/California/07/09” are given in the paper. The effect of different conditions on duration of virus inactivation, virus inactivation dynamics, antigenic properties of vaccines on the basis of inactivated suspensions was studied.

Based on the outcome of conducted experiments the most optimal method and regime of swine influenza virus inactivation using β-propiolactone providing a rapid loss of infectious activity and simultaneous maintenance of preparation antigenic properties were chosen.

Key words: swine influenza virus, inactivation, β-propiolactone, amino ethyleneimine.

 

N.M. Volkova, V.G. Amelin, A.A. Timofeyev, A.V. Tretyakov

P. 54–58

SIMULTANEOUS DETECTION OF SULFANILAMIDE AND AMPHENICOL RESIDUES IN FOOD PRODUCTS BY HPLC WITH DIODE-ARRAY DETECTION

There was suggested a method of simultaneous detection of sulfanilamide antibiotics (sulfanilamide, sulphadiazine, sulfapyridine, sulfamerazine, sulphachloropyridazine, sulfadimethoxine, sulfaquinoxaline) and amphenicols (chloram-, flor-, thiamphenicol) in food products by high-performance liquid chromatography with diode-array detection at λ=228 and 280 mm, using simplified, rapid and safe sample preparation QuEChERS. Antibiotic detection limits if test portion weight is 5 g were 0.02-0.4 mg/kg. Relative standard deviation of analysis results does not exceed 0.09. Analysis duration was 1.0-1.5 h.

Key words: sulfanilamides, amphenicols, food products, HPLC with diode-array detection

2014 № 1 (8)

В.В. Макаров, О.И. Сухарев, А.А. Стрижаков

С. 5–8

Блютанг 8 серотипа в европе: I. эпизоотический и клинический паттерн

В аналитической статье охарактеризованы эпизоотологические особенности эмерджентного распространения блютанга 8 серотипа в Северо-Западной Европе в 2006–2013 гг. Приведены основные показатели эпизоотического паттерна инфекции в условиях неэндемичной территории.

Ключевые слова: блютанг, неэндемичные территории, пути заноса.

 

М.Р. Якупов

C. 9–12

Использование рекомбинантных белков в серодиагностике АЧС (Обзор)

В статье представлены данные по использованию рекомбинантных белков вируса африканской чумы свиней в качестве антигена в твердофазном иммуноферментном анализе. Проанализированы результаты исследований наиболее перспективных рекомбинантных белков. Показаны преимущества использования таких белков в серодиагностике африканской чумы свиней.

Ключевые слова: африканская чума свиней, рекомбинантные белки, твердофазный иммуноферментный анализ, специфические антитела.

 

В.Ю. Кулаков, Д.Б. Андрейчук, С.А. Похвальный, К.Ю. Федосеев

C. 16–21

БИОЛОГИЧЕСКИЕ СВОЙСТВА СЛАБОВИРУЛЕНТНОГО ИЗОЛЯТА ВИРУСА ИНФЕКЦИОННОГО ЛАРИНГОТРАХЕИТА ПТИЦ

Исследовали свойства изолята вируса инфекционного ларинготрахеита птиц, обусловливающего стертую клиническую картину болезни. Установили, что возбудитель способен инфицировать восприимчивых птиц через слизистые оболочки конъюнктивы и гортани, передается по контакту при совместном содержании и проникает в центральную нервную систему птиц.

Ключевые слова: инфекционный ларинготрахеит птиц, изолят вируса, патогенез, ПЦР-РВ.

 

Н.М. Авдеева, В.Г. Амелин, А.В. Третьяков

C. 27–30.

ОДНОВРЕМЕННОЕ ИЗВЛЕЧЕНИЕ ВОСЬМИ МИКОТОКСИНОВ РАЗЛИЧНЫХ КЛАССОВ ИЗ ЗЕРНА, КОРМОВ И ИХ ОПРЕДЕЛЕНИЕ МЕТОДОМ ВЭЖХ

Разработана простая, экономичная и быстрая методика одновременного определения восьми микотоксинов: четырех афлатоксинов (В1, В2, G1, G2), двух охратоксинов (А и В), зеараленона и патулина в зерне и кормах методом высокоэффективной жидкостной хроматографии. Для извлечения микотоксинов из одной навески и очистки экстрактов от мешающих примесей применяли совместно два способа пробоподготовки – методы QuEChERS и дисперсионную жидкостно-жидкостную микроэкстракцию. Продолжительность анализа составляет 1–1,5 ч, относительное стандартное отклонение результатов анализа не превышает 0,1.

Ключевые слова: микотоксины, зерно, корма, высокоэффективная жидкостная хроматография, метод QuEChERS, дисперсионная жидкостно-жидкостная микроэкстракция.

 

В.В. Никифоров, Т.К. Майорова, А.К. Караулов, А.Н. Спиридонов, А.В. Саввин

C. 35–40

ВОСПРИИМЧИВОСТЬ И РОЛЬ ДИКИХ ЖИВОТНЫХ ПРИ ЯЩУРЕ

Ящуром болеют свыше 100 видов животных, принадлежащих к 33 семействам и 14 отрядам. Эта болезнь может поражать домашний скот и диких животных главным образом парнокопытных. Считается, что больные ящуром дикие животные являются резервуаром возбудителя инфекции. С другой стороны, риск возникновения ящура среди диких восприимчивых животных главным образом связан с персистенцией вируса у домашнего скота. Данный библиографический обзор посвящен изучению восприимчивости к вирусу ящура диких животных и их роли в распространении заболевания.

Ключевые слова: ящур, дикие животные.

 

А.С. Оганесян, А.К. Караулов, К.Н. Груздев, С.А. Дудников

C. 41–44.

Некоторые вопросы карантинирования хряков-доноров спермы

В работе рассмотрен вопрос о сроках карантинирования хряков-доноров семени. Изложено сравнение требований Таможенного союза и рекомендаций Всемирной организации здравоохранения животных по вопросу безопасного экспорта семени хряков.

Ключевые слова: болезни свиней, искусственное осеменение, карантин, ветеринарно-санитарные требования при импорте.

 

С.Г. Ремыга, О.Ю. Горюшев, А.А. Шевцов

C. 45–48

Инактивация вируса гриппа свиней штамма

«A/swine/California/07/09»

В статье представлены результаты исследований по выбору средств инактивации вируса гриппа свиней штамма «A/swine/California/07/09». Проведено изучение влияния различных условий на продолжительность, динамику инактивации вируса, антигенные свойства вакцин, изготовленных на основе инактивированных суспензий.

По результатам проведенных опытов был выбран наиболее оптимальный способ и режим инактивации вируса гриппа свиней с помощью β-пропиолактона, обеспечивающий быструю потерю инфекционной активности при одновременном сохранении антигенных свойств препарата.

Ключевые слова: вирус гриппа свиней, инактивация, β-пропиолактон, аминоэтилэтиленимин.

 

Н.М. Волкова, В.Г. Амелин, А.А. Тимофеев, А.В. Третьяков

C. 49–53

ОДНОВРЕМЕННОЕ ОПРЕДЕЛЕНИЕ ОСТАТОЧНЫХ КОЛИЧЕСТВ СУЛЬФАНИЛАМИДОВ И АМФЕНИКОЛОВ В ПИЩЕВЫХ ПРОДУКТАХ МЕТОДОМ ВЭЖХ-ДМД

Предложен способ одновременного определения антибиотиков сульфаниламидной группы (сульфаниламид, сульфадиазин, сульфапиридин, сульфамеразин, сульфахлорпиридазин, сульфадиметоксин, сульфаквиноксалин) и амфениколов (хлорам-, флор-, и тиамфеникола) в пищевых продуктах методом высокоэффективной жидкостной хроматографией с диодноматричным детектированием при λ=228 и 280 нм, c использованием упрощенной, быстрой и безопасной пробоподготовки QuEChERS. Пределы обнаружения антибиотиков при массе навески 5 г составили 0,02–0,4 мг/кг. Относительное стандартное отклонение результатов анализа не превышает 0,09. Продолжительность анализа составила 1,0–1,5 ч.

Ключевые слова: сульфаниламиды, амфениколы, пищевые продукты, ВЭЖХ-ДМД.