2014 № 2 (9)

L.B. Prokhvatilova, N.A. Perevozchikova, A.M. Rakhmanov

Р. 6–11

Summary of scientific and manufacturing activities

of the FGBI «ARRIAH» in 2013

Summary of research activities aimed at epidemic and serologic monitoring of highly dangerous and economically important animal diseases in the RF, development of diagnostic methods and techniques, preventive and control measures, production and use of diagnostica and vaccines is presented in the paper.

Key words: epidemic and serologic monitoring, infectious animal diseases, manufacturing activities, diagnostica, vaccines, international cooperation.

 

 

G.F. Bulgayevsky, V.A. Grubyy

Р. 12–14

INNOVATIVE SOLUTIONS IN FMD VACCINE PRODUCTION

Recent scientific data demonstrate the potential for the development of new generation FMD vaccines for extensive use purposes which can drive conventional vaccines out of the market and facilitate considerable changes in bioindustry and related sectors.

Key words: FMD, FMD prevention, ARRIAH, FMD Research Institute, biotechnology.

 

 

V.V. Makarov

Р. 15–17

METAGENOMIC ANALYSIS – NEW METHODOLOGY AND TREND IN INFECTIOUS DISEASE DIAGNOSIS

Basic peculiarities of metagenomics and metagenomic analysis, one of the vital trends of ecological genetics, are reviewed in the paper. Prospects of the use of new methodology in infectious disease diagnosis are discussed in this context.

Key words: metagenomics, metagenomic analysis, infectious disease diagnosis.

 

 

S.I. Dzhupina

Р. 23–27

About the use theory of epizootic process to determine obligate the owner of the pathogen FMD

The article shows that the causative agent of FMD lives naturally in the body of his obligate the owner. Agricultural and wild dove-hoofed animals are its potential owner and function as a secondary source of the pathogen. They have different ways of forming a manifestation of the epidemic process in the population of farm animals. Obligate owner of FMD virus is still not known. To know him only by the comprehensive epizootic research. The considerations about the possibility of its establishment.

Key words: rational on the epizoologycal classification classic and factor infectious diseases, obligate and the potential owners of the pathogen, field situates sources, reservoirs and mechanisms of transmission of the pathogen.

 

 

 

 

L.V. Malakhova, K.Yu. Fedoseyev, M.S. Kukushkina

Р. 28–33

FOWL POX VIRUS CULTURE IN CONTINUOUS AND PRIMARY TRIPSINIZED CELL CULTURES

Outcome of the selection of optimal culture system for fowl pox virus is presented in the paper. Primary tripsinized chicken embryo fibroblast and chicken embryo skin cell culture were found to be more efficient.

The data generated allowed concluding that continuous cell cultures Vero, Marc-145, MA-104, LMH were not fit for producing highly concentrated virus suspension.

Key words: fowl pox virus, culture, cell culture, infectious activity.

 

 

S.P. Lazareva, T.I. Yeroshina, N.S. Mudrak, I.A. Chvala

Р. 37–39

AVIAN LEUKOSIS PECULIARITIES IN EXPERIMENTALLY INFECTED

40-DAY-OLD BROILER CHICKS

The experimental infection of 40-day-old broiler chicks by avian leukosis subgroup J virus isolated in 2009 from chickens on a poultry farm of the Chelyabinsk Oblast was carried out. During the 8-week period no clinical signs of the disease and pathological lesions characteristic of avian leukosis were observed. The number of seropositive birds increased from week 4 up to the experiment termination. During the period from week 4 and up to the experiment termination virus genome fragments were detected in birds.

Key words: subgroup J avian leukosis virus, experimental infection, antigen, antibodies.

 

 

M.S. Volkov, V.N. Irza, T.Yu. Chernyayeva, A.E. Menschikova,

A.V. Varkentin, A.Ye. Pichuyev

Р. 40–45

COMPLEX DIAGNOSIS AND CONTROL OF AVIAN MYCOPLASMOSIS. view

of a problem

Respiratory micoplasmosis and avian infectious synovitis belong to notifiable OIE diseases. As mycoplasmosis agents are widely spread in commercial poultry farming and the infections are extremely difficult to eradicate, the problem must be solved at the federal level.

Key words: avian mycoplasmosis, diagnosis, control measures, Mycoplasma gallisepticum, Mycoplasma synoviae.

 

 

N.Ye. Baskakova, A.S. Oganesyan, S.A. Dudnikov, A.K. Karaulov

Р. 46–49

RISK ANALYSIS OF IMPORT/EXPORT OF ANIMALS AND ANIMAL PRODUCTS

IN THE RUSSIAN FEDERATION. pART I. LEGAL ASPECTS OF REGULATION

The paper presents the study of legal regulation of risk analysis related to veterinary activities in import/export of animals and animal products in the Russian Federation. The chart depicting the regulatory component of risk analysis related to animal health measures at the international trade level in the Russian Federation as a WTO and Customs Union Member is provided.

Key words: veterinary medicine, risk analysis in import/export, legal regulation.

 

 

 

 

M.V. Biryuchenkova, A.M. Timina

Р. 50–54

EXAMINATION OF SPECIES COMPOSITION OF MYCOPLASMAS CONTRIBUTING TO SWINE RESPIRATORY PATHOLOGY

Species composition of Mycoplasmas contributing to swine respiratory pathology was examined using PCR and ELISA. It was determined that on the RF farms the most wide spread species of pathogenic Mycoplasmas were M. hyopneumoniae and M. hyorhinis. Serological monitoring results demonstrated that M. hyopneumoniae circulated in 76 out of 138 RF holdings tested. PCR demonstrated M. hyopneumoniae in 20% of pathological material samples collected from swine with respiratory pathologies. It was determined that M. hyopneumoniae was the most frequently detected in 2-4-month-old piglets and the maximum level of antibodies to the agent was detected in blood sera of piglets over 6 months old. It was demonstrated that M. hyorhinis detection frequency was at average twice as higher as M. hyopneumoniae detection frequency.

Key words: Mycoplasma hyopneumoniae, Mycoplasma hyorhinis, PCR.

2014 № 2 (9)

Л.Б. Прохватилова, Н.А. Перевозчикова, А.М. Рахманов

С. 6–11

ОСНОВНЫЕ ИТОГИ НАУЧНО-ПРОИЗВОДСТВЕННОЙ ДЕЯТЕЛЬНОСТИ ФГБУ «ВНИИЗЖ» В 2013 г.

Представлены результаты научных исследований по проведению эпизоотологического и серологического мониторинга особо опасных и экономически значимых болезней животных в РФ, по разработке средств и методов диагностики, профилактики и мер борьбы с ними, по производству и применению диагностикумов и вакцин.

Ключевые слова: эпизоотологический и серологический мониторинг, инфекционные болезни животных, производственная деятельность, диагностикумы, вакцины, международное сотрудничество.

 

Г.Ф. Булгаевский, В.А. Грубый

С. 12–14

ИННОВАЦИОННЫЕ РЕШЕНИЯ В ПРОИЗВОДСТВЕ ВАКЦИН ПРОТИВ ЯЩУРА

Последние данные науки свидетельствуют о возможном создании вакцин нового поколения против ящура для широкого применения и вытеснении с рынка традиционных вакцин, что приведёт ксущественным изменениям в биологической промышленности и в смежных с ней отраслях.

Ключевые слова: ящур, профилактика ящура, ВНИИЗЖ, ВНИЯИ, биотехнология.

 

В.В. Макаров

С. 15–17

метагеномный анализ – новая методология и направление в инфекционной диагностике

В статье рассматриваются основополагающие особенности метагеномики и метагеномного анализа - одного из актуальных направлений экологической генетики. В этом контексте обсуждается перспектива использования новой методологии в инфекционной диагностике.

Ключевые слова: метагеномика, метагеномный анализ, инфекционная диагностика.

 

С.И. Джупина

С. 18–23

ОБ ИСПОЛЬЗОВАНИИ ТЕОРИИ ЭПИЗООТИЧЕСКОГО ПРОЦЕССА ДЛЯ ОПРЕДЕЛЕНИЯ ОБЛИГАТНОГО ХОЗЯИНА ВОЗБУДИТЕЛЯ ЯЩУРА

В статье показано, что возбудитель ящура закономерно живет в организме своего облигатного хозяина. Сельскохозяйственные и дикие парнокопытные  животные являются его потенциальным хозяином и выполняют функцию вторичного источника возбудителя инфекции. Они по-разному формируют проявление эпизоотического процесса в популяциях сельскохозяйственных животных. Облигатный хозяин вируса ящура пока остаётся не известным. Познать его можно только экспедиционными исследованиями. Изложены соображения о возможностях его установления.

Ключевые слова: рациональная эпизоотологическая классификация, классические и факторные инфекционные болезни, облигатные и потенциальные хозяева возбудителя инфекции, экспедиционные исследования, источники, резервуары и механизмы передачи возбудителя инфекции.

 

Л.В. Малахова, К.Ю. Федосеев, М.С. Кукушкина

C. 28–33

КУЛЬТИВИРОВАНИЕ ВИРУСА ОСПЫ ПТИЦ В ПЕРЕВИВАЕМЫХ И ПЕРВИЧНО-ТРИПСИНИЗИРОВАННЫХ КУЛЬТУРАХ КЛЕТОК

В статье приводятся данные по выбору оптимальной системы культивирования вируса оспы птиц. Более эффективной системой оказались первично-трипсинизированные культуры клеток фибробластов эмбрионов кур и кожи куриных эмбрионов.

В результате полученных данных было установлено, что перевиваемые культуры клеток Vero, Мarc-145, МА-104, LMH не пригодны для получения вирусной суспензии с высокой концентрацией вируса.

Ключевые слова: вирус оспы птиц, культивирование, культура клеток, инфекционная активность.

 

С.П. Лазарева, Т.И. Ерошина, Н.С. Мудрак, И.А. Чвала

С. 34–36

ОСОБЕННОСТИ ЛЕЙКОЗА ПТИЦ ПРИ ЭКСПЕРИМЕНТАЛЬНОМ ЗАРАЖЕНИИ

40-СУТОЧНЫХ ЦЫПЛЯТ-БРОЙЛЕРОВ

Проведено экспериментальное заражение 40-суточных цыплят-бройлеров вирусом лейкоза птиц подгруппы J, выделенном в 2009 г. от кур из птицефабрики Челябинской области. В течение 8-недельного периода наблюдений клинических признаков болезни и патологических изменений, характерных для лейкоза птиц, не отмечали. Количество серопозитивных птиц увеличивалось с 4 недели до окончания эксперимента. Через 4 недели и до окончания опыта у птиц выявляли фрагменты генома вируса.

Ключевые слова: вирус лейкоза птиц подгруппы J, экспериментальное заражение, антиген, антитела.

 

М.С.Волков, В.Н. Ирза, Т.Ю. Черняева, А.Э. Меньщикова,

А.В. Варкентин, А.Е. Пичуев

С. 40–45

Система комплексной диагностики и контроля микоплазмозов птиц. Взгляд на проблемы

Респираторный микоплазмоз и инфекционный синовит птиц – заболевания, которые входят в перечень нотифицируемых болезней МЭБ. Широкая распространенность возбудителей микоплазмозов в промышленном птицеводстве и сложность искоренения инфекций обусловливает необходимость решения проблемы на федеральном уровне.

Ключевые слова: микоплазмозы птиц, диагностика, меры контроля, Mycoplasma gallisepticum, Mycoplasma synoviae.

 

Н.Е. Баскакова, А.С. Оганесян, С.А. Дудников, А.К. Караулов

С. 46–49

Анализ риска при импортно-экспортных операциях с животными и животноводческой продукцией в Российской Федерации.

Часть I. Правовой аспект регулирования

В работе представлен анализ правового регулирования анализа риска, связанного с ветеринарной деятельностью при экспортно-импортных операциях с животными и животноводческой продукцией в Российской Федерации. Представлена схема, отражающая нормативную составляющую анализа риска в Российской Федерации как члена Всемирной Торговой Организации и Таможенного союза, касательно ветеринарно-санитарных мер при международной торговле.

Ключевые слова: ветеринария, анализ риска при импорте/экспорте, правовое регулирование.

 

М.В. Бирюченкова, А.М Тимина

С. 50–54

ИЗУЧЕНИЕ ВИДОВОГО СОСТАВА МИКОПЛАЗМ, УЧАСТВУЮЩИХ

В РЕСПИРАТОРНОЙ ПАТОЛОГИИ СВИНЕЙ

С использованием ПЦР и ИФА изучен видовой состав микоплазм, участвующих в респираторной патологии свиней. Установлено, что в российских хозяйствах наиболее распространенными видами патогенных микоплазм являются М. hyopneumoniae и М. hyorhinis. Результаты серомониторинга показали, что М. hyopneumoniae циркулирует в 76 из 138 обследованных хозяйств РФ. Методом ПЦР М. hyopneumoniae обнаружена в 20% проб патологического материала от свиней с респираторной патологией. Установлено, что М. hyopneumoniae наиболее часто обнаруживается у поросят в возрасте 2–4 месяца, а максимальный уровень антител к возбудителю детектируется в сыворотках крови свиней старше 6 месяцев. Выявлено, что частота обнаружения М. hyorhinis превышает частоту обнаружения М. hyopneumoniae в среднем в два раза.

Ключевые слова: Мycoplasma hyopneumoniae, Мycoplasma hyorhinis, ПЦР.